Debbie Mixon

Debbie Mixon

Monroe Office Manager / Notary Public dmixon@mixoncarroll.com

Lindsey Vallery

Lindsey Vallery

Office Manager / Bookkeeper lvallery@mixoncarroll.com

Diane Gallup

Diane Gallup

Winnsboro Office Manager / Notary Public dgallup@mixoncarroll.com

Aileen Thomas

Aileen Thomas

Paralegal to James Carroll athomas@mixoncarroll.com

Shawn Sklyes

Shawn Sklyes

Escrow Officer Columbia sskyles@mixoncarroll.com

Savannah Jones

Savannah Jones

Escrow Officer Monroe sjones@mixoncarroll.com

Maisie Vallery

Maisie Vallery

Administrative Assistant Winnsboro mvallery@mixoncarroll.com

Dawn Tucker

Dawn Tucker

Legal Assistant dtucker@mixoncarroll.com

Robert Lenoir

Robert Lenoir

Paralegal