Debbie Mixon

Debbie Mixon

Monroe Office Manager/Notary dmixon@mixoncarroll.com

Teresa Cooper

Teresa Cooper

Columbia Office Manager/Notary tcooper@mixoncarroll.com

Diane Gallup

Diane Gallup

Winnsboro Office Manager/Notary dgaloup@mixoncarroll.com

Yoshi Russell

Yoshi Russell

Bookkeeper yrussell@mixoncarroll.com

Joyce Kolb

Joyce Kolb

Assistant to James Mixon/Notary jkolb@mixoncarroll.com

Heath Kimbrough

Heath Kimbrough

Assistant to Rossanna McIlwain hkimbrough@mixoncarroll.com

Blake Joy

Blake Joy

Closing Coordinator bjoy@mixoncarroll.com

Lindsey Vallery

Lindsey Vallery

Closing Coordinator lvallery@mixoncarroll.com

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Google Places - White Circle